Webinars

ThinkMarkets conducts regular webinars on a variety of topics to help traders stay informed about all the topics they need to know: market analysis, regulation, ThinkMarkets policies and more. Every webinar is a unique live event that includes a 1-to-1 session.

All webinars require registration beforehand to attend. Below is a list of forthcoming webinars; if you see a webinar you would like to attend, simply click the corresponding link below to register. Upon registration, you will receive a link via email to view that webinar when it opens.

We actively encourage you to leave feedback on your webinar experience by getting in touch with us at support@thinkmarkets.com

Webinar London Singapore Melbourne  
'How to Trade AUS200 on ThinkTrader' Wed 11th January, 12 am GMT Wed 11th January, 8 am SGT Wed 11th January, 11 am AEDT Register
'How to Trade JPN225 on ThinkTrader' Wed 18th January, 2 am GMT Wed 18th January, 10 am SGT Wed 18th January, 1 pm AEDT Register
'How to Trade Gold on ThinkTrader' Wed 25th January, 12 am GMT Wed 25th January, 8 am SGT Wed 25th January, 11 am AEDT Register
'How to Trade Aussie Dollar on ThinkTrader' Wed 1st February, 12 am GMT Wed 1st February, 8 am SGT Wed 1st February, 11 am AEDT Register
'How to Trade GER30 on ThinkTrader' Wed 15th February, 9 am GMT Wed 15th February, 5 pm SGT Wed 15th February, 8 pm AEDT Register
'How to Trade AUS200 on ThinkTrader' Wed 22nd February, 12 am GMT Wed 22nd February, 8 am SGT Wed 22nd February, 11 am AEDT Register
'How to Trade Gold on ThinkTrader' Wed 1st March, 12 am GMT Wed 1st March, 8 am SGT Wed 1st March, 11 am AEDT Register
'How to Trade Aussie Dollar on ThinkTrader' Wed 8th March, 12 am GMT Wed 8th March, 8 am SGT Wed 8th March, 11 am AEDT Register
'How to Trade UK100 on ThinkTrader' Wed 15th March, 9 am GMT Wed 15th March, 5 pm SGT Wed 15th March, 8 pm AEDT Register
'How to Trade AUS200 on ThinkTrader' Wed 22nd March, 12 am GMT Wed 22nd March, 8 am SGT Wed 22nd March, 11 am AEDT Register
 
Webinar London Melbourne  
Australian Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Pattern Recognition Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Trading with Indicators Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Fundamental Analysis Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Margin call policy: The forced liquidation level is 50%. Please review the ThinkForex Margin Call Policy for complete deatils.

Start trading in less than 5 minutes


Create account
Losses can exceed deposits
Back to top