Webinars

ThinkMarkets conducts regular webinars on a variety of topics to help traders stay informed about all the topics they need to know: market analysis, regulation, ThinkMarkets policies and more. Every webinar is a unique live event that includes a 1-to-1 session.

All webinars require registration beforehand to attend. Below is a list of forthcoming webinars; if you see a webinar you would like to attend, simply click the corresponding link below to register. Upon registration, you will receive a link via email to view that webinar when it opens.

We actively encourage you to leave feedback on your webinar experience by getting in touch with us at support@thinkmarkets.com.

Webinar London Singapore Melbourne  
How to Trade Indices on ThinkTrader Feb 20 (Mon), 12:30 pm GMT Feb 20 (Mon), 8:30 pm SGT Feb 20 (Mon), 11:30 pm AEDT Register
Trade Planning: the Road Map to Disciplined Trading Feb 23 (Thurs), 9 am GMT Feb 23 (Thurs), 5 pm SGT Feb 23 (Thurs), 8 pm AEDT Register
How to Trade EUR/USD and GBP/USD on ThinkTrader March 2 (Thurs), 12:30 pm GMT March 2 (Thurs), 8:30 pm SGT March 2 (Thurs), 11:30 pm AEDT Register
Macro and Technical Views March 13 (Mon), 9:00 am GMT March 13 (Mon), 5:00 pm SGT March 13 (Mon), 8:00 pm AEDT Register
How to Trade Gold and Oil on ThinkTrader March 14 (Tues), 12:30 pm GMT March 14 (Tues), 8:30 pm SGT March 14 (Tues), 11:30 pm AEDT Register
How to Trade FTSE on ThinkTrader March 15 (Wed), 9:00 am GMT March 15 (Wed), 5:00 pm SGT March 15 (Wed), 8:00 pm AEDT Register
How to Trade FTSE and DAX on ThinkTrader March 20 (Mon), 12:30 pm GMT March 20 (Mon), 8:30 pm SGT March 20 (Mon), 11:30 pm AEDT Register
Indicators Explained March 23 (Thurs), 9:00 am GMT March 23 (Thurs), 5:00 pm SGT March 23 (Thurs), 8:00 pm AEDT Register
Chart Pattern Trading March 29 (Wed), 10:00 am GMT March 29 (Wed), 5:00 pm SGT March 29 (Wed), 8:00 pm AEDT Register
 
Webinar London Melbourne  
Australian Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Pattern Recognition Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Trading with Indicators Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Fundamental Analysis Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Tue 29 Mar - 12am GMT Register
Margin call policy: The forced liquidation level is 50%. Please review the ThinkForex Margin Call Policy for complete deatils.

Start trading in less than 5 minutes


Create account
Losses can exceed deposits

Losses can exceed deposits. Ensure you fully understand all risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.

Back to top